College Administration

Board of Trustees

   Edwin A. Dalrymple — Chairman
   Judith N. Allison — Vice Chairman
   Kandi W. Deitemeyer — Secretary

   Appointed by the Governor
   Edwin A. Dalrymple
   Michael S. Hawley
   Caldwell R. Rose
   Scott D. Syfert

   Appointed by the Mecklenburg County Board of Commissioners
   Judith N. Allison
   Benton S. Bragg
   Madelyn L. Caple
   Dr. Wilhelmenia I. Rembert

   Appointed by the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools Board of Education
   Linda Lockman-Brooks
   Violeta S. Moser
   Cecilia A. Ramirez
   Richard T. (Stick) Williams

   Student Government Association President, Ex Officio Member

College President and Cabinet

Kandi W. DeitemeyerPresident
Marcia Conston Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Michael MossVice President for Finance and Administrative Services
David KimVice President for Information Technology and Research Services/Chief Information Officer
Kevin McCarthyVice President for Institutional Advancement
Richard Zollinger Vice President for Learning and Workforce Development
Jeff LowrancePublic Information Officer and Assistant to the President for Community Relations and Marketing Services
Tracie ClarkExecutive Assistant to the President

Associate Vice Presidents

Debbie BoutonAssociate Vice President, Learning and Workforce Development
Ian Brice Associate Vice President, Administrative Services
Rita Dawkins Associate Vice President, Student Success Services
Vivian HaileyAssociate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
James Hillier Associate Chief Information Officer
Michael Horn Associate Vice President, Government Relations and Grants
Brenda LeonardAssociate Vice President, Compliance and Audit
Terri Manning Associate Vice President, Institutional Research
Paul SantosAssociate Vice President, Human Resources
Vicki Saville Associate Vice President, Facilities and Construction
Mary Vickers-KochAssociate Vice President, Corporate and Economic Development
Quincy Foil WhiteAssociate Vice President, Services Corporation
Michael WhitemanAssociate Vice President, Financial Services

College Deans

Ruth HedgpethDean, Health Sciences, Human Services, Medical Careers, Early Childhood Education and Cosmetology
Mark Helms Dean, Student Life and Service Learning
George HendersonDean, Cato Campus / Professional Careers
April Jones Dean, Enrollment Services
Gloria Kelley Dean, Library Services
Paul Koehnke Dean, Central Campus / Culinary, Digital Media, Journalism, Communication and Fine Arts
Janet Malkemes Dean, Center for Global Engagement
JJ McEachernDean, Enrollment Management
Clint McElroyDean, Retention Services
Edith McElroy Dean, Levine Campus / Business, International and General Studies
Kathi McLendon Dean, College and Career Readiness
Karen Merriman Dean, Professional Development and eLearning
Chris Paynter Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
Kelly TrainorDean, Harper Campus / Applied Technologies and Construction Institute
Mary Vickers-Koch Dean, Harris Campus
Tamara Williams Dean, Merancas Campus / Public Safety and Transport Technologies